CONTACT US

The Office of University Advancement

Richard Reiss, Senior Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 201-692-7003
Email: reissr@fdu.edu

         Helene Pier, Executive Assitant to the Senior Vice President of University Advancement
         Phone: 201-692-7003
         Email: hpier@fdu.edu


Richard Datzko-Banta, Manager of Donor Relations
Phone: 201-692-7005
Email: rdatzkobanta@fdu.edu

Leslie Frucht, Director of Development Operations and Systems
Phone: 201-692-7021
Email: frucht@fdu.edu

Chris Groff, Assistant Vice President of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 201-692-7007 (Metropolitan Campus)
Phone: 973-443-8001 (Florham Campus)
Email: cgroff@fdu.edu

Kenneth Lam, Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Development
Phone: 201-692-7006
Email: kenneth_lam@fdu.edu

Karen Ann Lewis, Associate Vice President, University Advancement
Phone: 201-692-7015
Email: klewis@fdu.edu

Delia G. Perez, Director of Planned Giving
Phone: 800-980-0064
Email: dgperez@fdu.edu

Laura Reynolds, Director of Special Events
Phone: 201-692-7036
Email: laura_reynolds@fdu.edu

Jillian Sandoval, Associate Director of Corporate and Foundations Relations
Phone: 201-692-7008
Email: jillian_v_sandoval@fdu.edu

Margarita Santiago, Development Operations Specialist
Phone: 201-692-7023
Email: amaro@fdu.edu

Meaghan Schoppe, Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 201-692-7023
Email: schoppe@fdu.edu

Anne Sherber, Director of Advancement Communications
Phone: 201-692-7016
Email: asherber@fdu.edu

Jennifer Troxell, Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 201-692-7017
Email: jtroxell@fdu.edu